How to delete a job?
1. Hover cursor to Top Right Profile Section, Click Seller Menu > Manage Gigs
> The Gigs will appear as below, select ‘Delete’
> The following message will pop up, press ‘delete’
How to edit a Gig?
> The Gigs will appear as below, select edit:
> Edit the Gig/s as you wish.
2. The admin can delete/ edit a gig by going to Dashboard > Gigs > and Edit/ Delete a gig with the options shown below.
After deleting a gig, the admin can delete it also from the folder trash.